Dean

Prof. Dr. Ehab Abou-El-Kheir

ehab.kamel@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5.309
Telephone: 20-2-27590764
Field of teaching & research: Accounting and Financial Control

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr. Christian Richter

christian.richter@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5-318
Telephone: 27590769
Field of teaching & research: Economics

Vice Dean for Student Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Ehab Yaseen

ehab.yaseen@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5.326
Field of teaching & research: Operations and Production
Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Elragal

ahmed.elragal@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5.306
Telephone: +202-27590788
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Amin

Field of teaching & research: Human Resources and Organizational Behavior
Aya Maher

Assoc. Prof. Gamal Kassem

Field of teaching & research: Information Systems
Prof. Dr. Hassan Ouda

hassan.ouda@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5-329
Telephone: +20-2-27590759
Field of teaching & research: Accounting and Financial Control
Prof. Dr. Ralf Klischewski

ralf.klischewski@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5.319
Telephone: +20-2-2759-0682
Field of teaching & research: Information Systems
Home Page: http://is.guc.edu.eg/faculty.html#ralf
Dr. Tarek Riad

tarek.riad@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Dr. Yomna Sameer

Field of teaching & research: Human Resources and Organizational Behavior
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tamer Awad

tamer.awad@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5.203
Telephone: +20-2-27590723
Field of teaching & research: Marketing
Home Page: http://mgt.guc.edu.eg/marketing/index.html
Dr. Diana Mostafa

diana.mostafa@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5-237
Field of teaching & research: Accounting and Financial Control
Dimitrios Paparas

Dr. Hadia Hamdy

hadia.hamdy@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5 303
Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Field of teaching & research: Innovation and Technology Management
Hala Magdy

Dr. Hany Ismail

hany.ismail@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0
Field of teaching & research: Information Systems
Dr. Heba Ghoneim

Field of teaching & research: Economics
Dr. Menatallah Darrag

Field of teaching & research: International Business
Dr. Mona Elbannan

mona.elbannan@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5-334
Field of teaching & research: Finance
Assoc. Prof. Noha El Bassiouny

Field of teaching & research: Marketing
Home Page: http://mgt.guc.edu.eg/marketing/index.html
Dr. Raghda El Ebrashi

raghda.elebrashi@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Rasha Hassan

Ms. Naglaa Hamed

Email: naglaa.hamed@guc.edu.eg
Telephone: 16482
Extension: 3316
Office: B5.320
Ms. Nora Mahmoud Mahmoud

Email: nora.mahmoud@guc.edu.eg
Telephone: 16482
Extension: 3315
Office: B5.320
RenewSession